Rector's Address

Rector KSPU

Dear Friends!

Welcome to Kostanay State Pedagogical University, located in the city of Kostanay, in the northern part of Kazakhstan.

As the title indicates, our university focuses on professional preparation of future teachers. Our study programmes relate to mathematics and natural sciences, philology, psychology and pedagogy, social sciences and humanities, physical education, sport and tourism.

The university meets the requirements of “trilingual education” and offers courses in the English, Kazakh and Russian languages. As a member of the European Higher Education Area and a signatory of the Bologna Accord, we fully accept the Bologna principles, supports academic mobility of staff and students by recognising credit mobility and the European Credit Transfer System.

Cooperation with home and international partner universities is an inseparable part of the educational and scientific work of our university. We consider research activities a priority; and we have a direct contact with leading higher education institutions in Kazakhstan, Russia, Cyprus, China, France, Germany, Hungary, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, USA and others.

I wish our students and staff members good luck and hope that new students and new staff will join us in our exciting work and will become part of our community.

Abil Yerkin
Rector

 

Contact us

110000, Kostanay, Tauelsizdik street, 118

  • Tel./fax: +7 (7142) 53-04-55

Connect with us

You are here: Home Rector's Address

Приветственное слово ректора

Rector KSPU

Дорогие друзья!

Добро пожаловать в Костанайский государственный педагогический университет, расположенный в городе Костанай, в северной части Казахстана.

Как видно из названия, наш университет сосредоточен на профессиональной подготовке будущих учителей. Наши учебные программы касаются математики и естественных наук, филологии, психологии и педагогики, социальных и гуманитарных наук, физического воспитания, спорта и туризма.

Университет отвечает требованиям «трехязычного образования» и предлагает курсы на английском, казахском и русском языках. В качестве члена Европейского пространства высшего образования и подписавшего Болонское соглашение мы полностью принимаем Болонские принципы, поддерживаем академическую мобильность сотрудников и студентов, признавая кредитную мобильность и Европейскую систему перевода кредитов.

Сотрудничество с отечественными и международными университетами-партнерами является неотъемлемой частью образовательной и научной работы нашего университета. Мы считаем своим приоритетом развитие научных исследования; и имеем прямой контакт с ведущими высшими учебными заведениями в Казахстане, России, Кипре, Китае, Франции, Германии, Венгрии, Литве, Польше, Словакии, США и других странах.

Желаю нашим студентам и сотрудникам удачи и надеюсь, что новые студенты и новые сотрудники присоединятся к нам в нашей увлекательной работе и станут частью нашего сообщества.

Әбіл Еркін Аманжолұлы
Ректор КГПУ

Наши координаты

110000, г. Костанай, ул. Тәуелсіздік, 118

  • Тел./факс: +7 (7142) 53-04-55

Мы в социальных сетях

Вы здесь: Главная Приветственное слово ректора