Department Of Theory And Practice Of Physical Education, Sports And Tourism

Head of the department

ogienko n

Ogiyenko Nadezhda

Candidate of pedagogical sciences

e-mail:

The department was created in 1968 and was called the department of sports disciplines; it is currently called the Department of Theory and Practice of Physical Culture, Sports and Tourism and provides training for the following educational programs:

  • 6В01401 "Physical education and Sports"
  • 6В11101 "Tourism"

Among the teachers: 3 have the title of "Honored Coach of the Republic of Kazakhstan", 2 - "Honored Instructor of Tourism of the Republic of Kazakhstan", 3 - "Master of Sports", 4 - "Coach of the highest national category", 3 - "Judge of the international category", 5 teachers have title “Judge of the national category”. Many teachers have government awards: “For Merits in the Development of Physical Culture and Sports in the Republic of Kazakhstan”, “For Merits in the Development of Tourism of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, Honorary Badge of the National Olympic Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan, letters of MES and akimat of the region.

Teachers of the department work closely with the Regional Center for Physical Culture and the Olympic Training Center for the development of physical culture and sports in the Kostanay region, advanced training for teachers and trainers of the Children's and Youth Sports School. On training in tourism with leading tourism companies in the Kostanay region and the Republic.

The main directions of educational work are:

  • fostering a responsible attitude towards learning,
  • promoting the professional development of future specialists,
  • improving the legal culture,
  • the formation of Kazakhstani patriotism,
  • development of creative abilities and collectivism of students.

The priority areas of scientific activity of the department are associated with the development of the problem: "Improving the physical education and sports training of students". "Innovative technologies for the development of the tourism industry."

In recent years, more than 100 scientific articles, abstracts, and methodological recommendations have been published. Based on research materials on the topic in 2009, a doctoral thesis was defended on the topic: “Management of the preparation of highly qualified weightlifters on the basis of integrated control of training activity” (I. Sivokhin).

In 2019-2020, it is planned to defend two doctoral dissertations (Komarov O.Yu., Zhumekenova D.E.).

Students research work

The department constantly has 10 research circles in which studies are conducted in several areas: training of specialists in the field of tourism, pedagogy of PEaS, psychology of PEaS, TaMPEaS, a chosen sport. The results of this work are publications in international conferences (UralGUFK 2019, Surgut 2018, SUSU 2018, Kostanay 2017) and final qualification works.

Subject Olympiads are held annually in which students of educational fields show knowledge of tourism, anatomy and physiology, psychology of FC and pedagogy of FC.

In 2018, the faculty team took 2nd place at the Republican Subject Olympiad on Tourism (Astana).

Students of the Department together with undergraduates of the Ural State Higher Educational Institution take an active part in organizing and conducting seminars on the problem of introducing innovative technologies into the educational process of the university.

Contact us

110000, Kostanay, Tauelsizdik street, 118

  • Tel./fax: +7 (7142) 53-04-55

Connect with us

You are here: Home Faculties Faculty of Physical Culture, Sports and Tourism Department of the Theory and practice of physical culture and sport

Кафедра теории и практики физической культуры, спорта и туризма

Заведующий кафедрой

ogienko n

Огиенко Надежда Анатольевна

Кандидат педагогических наук

e-mail:

Наши партнеры:
Кафедра туризма и социально-культурного сервиса ЮУрГУ

Кафедра была создана в 1968 году и называлась кафедрой спортивных дисциплин; в настоящее время называется кафедра Теории и практики физической культуры, спорта и туризма и осуществляет подготовку кадров по следующим образовательным программам:

В числе преподавателей: 3 имеют звание «Заслуженный тренер РК», 2 – «Заслуженный инструктор туризма Республики Казахстан», 3 - «Мастер спорта», 4 - «Тренер высшей национальной категории», 3 - «Судья международной категории», 5 преподавателей имеют звание «Судья национальной категории». Многие преподаватели имеет правительственные награды: «За заслуги в развитии физической культуры и спорта в Республике Казахстан», «За заслуги в развитии туризма Республики Казахстан», Почетный знак Национального Олимпийского Комитета РК, грамоты МОН и акимата области.

Преподаватели кафедры тесно взаимодействуют с Региональным центром по физической культуре и с Центром олимпийской подготовки по вопросам развития физической культуры и спорта в Костанайской области, повышению квалификации учителей и тренеров ДЮСШ. По вопросам подготовки кадров в сфере туризма с ведущими туристскими компаниями Костанайской области и Республики.

Основными направлениями воспитательной работы являются:

  • воспитание ответственного отношения к учебе,
  • содействие профессиональному становлению будущих специалистов,
  • повышение правовой культуры,
  • формирование Казахстанского патриотизма,
  • развитие творческих способностей и коллективизма студентов.

Приоритетные направления научной деятельности кафедры связанны с разработкой проблемы: «Совершенствование физического воспитания и спортивной подготовки учащейся молодежи». «Инновационные технологии развития туристской отрасли».

За последние годы опубликовано более 100 научных статей, тезисов докладов, методических рекомендаций. По материалам научных исследований по указанной теме в 2009 году была защищена докторская диссертация на тему: «Управление подготовкой тяжелоатлетов высокой квалификации на основе комплексного контроля тренировочной деятельности» (Сивохин И.П.).

В 2019-2020 году планируется защита двух докторских диссертаций (Комаров О.Ю., Жумекенова Д.Е.).

Научно-исследовательская работа студентов

На кафедре ТиПФКиС постоянно действуют 10 научно-исследовательских кружков, в которых ведутся исследования по нескольким направлениям: подготовка специалистов в сфере туризма, педагогика ФК и С, психология ФК и С, ТМФК и С, избранный вид спорта. Итогами данной работы являются публикации в международных конференциях (УралГУФК 2019, Сургут 2018, ЮурГУ 2018, Костанай 2017) и выпускные квалификационные работы.

Ежегодно проводятся предметные олимпиады, в которых студенты образовательных направлений показывают знания по туризму, анатомии и физиологии, психологии ФК и педагогике ФК.

В 2018 году команда факультета заняла на Республиканской предметной олимпиаде по туризму 2 место (г.Астана).

Студенты кафедры ТиПФКиС совместно с магистрантами Урал ГУФК принимают активное участие в организации и проведении семинаров по проблеме внедрения инновационных технологий в учебный процесс вуза.

Наши координаты

110000, г. Костанай, ул. Тәуелсіздік, 118

  • Тел./факс: +7 (7142) 53-04-55

Мы в социальных сетях

Вы здесь: Главная Факультеты Факультет физической культуры, спорта и туризма Кафедра теории и практики физической культуры, спорта и туризма