The Faculty of Physical Culture and Sport

Dean of the Faculty

Kifik Natalya

Kifik Natalya

Candidate of pedagogical sciences

e-mail:

Deputy Dean

Шкваренко Никита Сергеевич

Shkvarenko Nikita

Master of tourism

Faculty was established in 1967, the first graduation took place in 1971. Over the years, the faculty has trained and graduated about 3,000 specialists in physical education. Since 2005, the faculty has been training in the specialty "Tourism".

Graduates of the faculty successfully work in Kazakhstan and abroad in various parts of the physical education and sports system, such as physical culture and sports management bodies at various levels, universities, colleges, comprehensive schools, youth and specialized sports schools, and sports clubs.

Faculty deservedly proud of camping such as the first graduates of the Honored Master of Sports of Kazakhstan in Greco-Roman wrestling, a participant of the Olympic Games in Sydney and Atlanta, the champion of the Asian Games in Hiroshima, two-time world champion among students, the six-time champion of Asia Sergei Matvienko, European champion in badminton Kustavletova S., two-time world champion in badminton among students Dmitriev I., Asian champions, participants in the Olympic Games in Nogano Fighters V. and Selezneva O., participant in the Olympic Games in Atlanta gymnast Rybalko D., participant in three Olympus : Atlanta, Sydney and Athens - athlete Bortsov V., two-time Asian champion, winner of the World Powerlifting Championship Kuvambaev Z.

Many graduates have achieved significant success in teaching. The high title “Honored Coach of the Republic of Kazakhstan” was awarded to Solyankin G.S., Lavrinenko V.I. (boxing), Matvienko V.P. (Greco-Roman wrestling), Dosmagambetov M.K., (Greco-Roman wrestling), Musafarov M.K. (badminton), Tazhmakinu M.K. , (boxing), Popkova S.A., (gymnastics), Tarasov at K.V. ( taekwondo (JRT)), Shilov I.A. (powerlifting).        

A noticeable trace was left by the graduates of the faculty in scientific and pedagogical activity. Thesis for the degree of candidate of pedagogical sciences Makarenko V.G., Lukonina O.V., Panov V.A., Shkreba V.A., Usmangaliev M.K., Ogienko N.A., Ibraeva R., Mamiev N.B.

The faculty is preparing for the following educational programs:

  • 6В01401 "Physical Culture and Sports"
  • 6В11101 "Tourism"

Our achievements

Academic Mobility

In this academic year, academic mobility has reached a higher level, in connection with the conclusion of international treaties with the MSTU. G.I. Nosova, our students had the opportunity to study at the Faculty of Physical Culture at MSTU (Magnitogorsk) for 1 semester. In addition, starting from the last academic year, students of the specialty "Tourism" and "Physical Culture and Sports" undergo internships in luxury hotels of Turetskaya Republic (Antalya) within six months, getting the opportunity to improve their qualifications in the specialty (Tourism) and the formation of language competence skills. Students of the specialty "Physical Culture and Sports" reinforce their skills by working as animators, rescuers. Thus, for the period 2017-2019, 37 students were sent for an internship in Turkey.

Courses were organized for students with the invitation of foreign scientists. For the 3rd year students of the educational program "Physical Culture and Sports" were lectures  on the subject "Sports Physiology" the head of the Department of Physical Culture Bauman (Magnitogorsk) , Candidate th Biological Sciences Tsapov th Evgeni eat Gennadyevich.

For students of 1-3 courses of the educational program "Tourism" were held training sessions on the subject "Tourism marketing" Professor Bourgas Free University, Professor om marketing in the tourist industry Lin th Anastasov oh.

Scientific work

To date, the Faculty of Physical Culture of Sports and Tourism has concluded agreements between:

  1. Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Russian State University of Physical Culture, Sport, Youth and Tourism" (GTSOLIFK) "FGBU VPO RGUFKSMiT", of Moscow .
  2. South Ural State University
  3. “ Caspian Center” for international internships in Turkey.
  4. Conclusion of an agreement with the travel agency "Nadezhda Tour" on students completing internships in "Tourism" internships in Turkey (Coral travel, odeon tours).
  5. Reservation and cooperation agreement with FSBI HE Magnitogorsk Technical University named after G.I. Nosova "from 04/03/2018.
  6. Agreement with the Uzbek State University of Physical Culture Chirchik (Uzbekistan) dated November 20, 2018

Sports achivments

KSPUThe achievements of the faculty in sports are undoubtedly significant, so over the past three years the following awards have been won: 85 in regional competitions; 78 in republican competitions, 26 in international competitions at various levels. Indicative is the 2nd place at the 2018 Winter Universiade.

In 2018, students of the specialty "Physical Culture and Sports" took part in the International Universiade in Krasnoyarsk (Russia). Among them: Shamukhanov Erkebulan, Zhaksybaev Mersait, Rebik Evgeny, Amirgalieva Aliya, Bakhytkereeva Kadisha, Luft Maria, Shalygina Ksenia, Bashmakov Nail. Four of our students brought bronze medals from the International Universiade. On the relay in the men's team Shamukhanov Yerkebulan, Zhaksybaev Mersait and in the relay race of the women's team Amirgalieva Aliya and Bakhytkereeva Kadisha.

Contact us

110000, Kostanay, Tauelsizdik street, 118

  • Tel./fax: +7 (7142) 53-04-55

Connect with us

You are here: Home Faculties Faculty of Physical Culture, Sports and Tourism

Факультет физической культуры, спорта и туризма

Декан

Кифик Наталья Юрьевна

Кифик Наталья Юрьевна

Кандидат педагогических наук

e-mail:

Заместитель декана

Шкваренко Никита Сергеевич

Шкваренко Никита Сергеевич

Магистр туризма

Факультет ФКСиТ был образован в 1967 году, первый выпуск состоялся в 1971 году. За эти годы факультет подготовил и выпустил около 3000 специалистов по физической культуре. С 2005 года на факультете ведется подготовка по специальности «Туризм».

Выпускники факультета успешно трудятся в Казахстане и за рубежом в различных звеньях системы физического воспитания и спорта, таких как органы управления физической культуры и спортом различного уровня, вузы, колледжи, общеобразовательные школы, детско-юношеские и специализированные спортивные школы, спортивные клубы.

Факультет заслужено гордится такими выпускниками как первый Заслуженный мастер спорта РК по греко-римской борьбе, участник олимпийских игр в Сиднее и Атланты, чемпион Азиатских игр в г. Хиросимо двукратный чемпион vира среди студентов, шестикратный чемпион Азии Сергей Матвиенко, чемпионка Европы по бадминтону Куставлетова С., двукратный чемпион мира по бадминтону среди студентов Дмитриев И., чемпионы Азии, участники олимпийских игр в Ногано Борцов В. и Селезнева О., участник Олимпийских игр в Атланте гимнаст Рыбалко Д., участник трех Олимпиад в Атланте, Сиднее и Афинах легкоатлет Борцов В., двукратный чемпион Азии, призер Чемпионата Мира по пауэрлифтингу Кувамбаев З.

Многие выпускники добились значимых успехов в педагогической деятельности. Высокое звание «Заслуженный тренер РК» было присвоено Солянкину Г.С., Лавриненко В.И.(бокс), Матвиенко В.П. (греко-римская борьба), Досмагамбетову М.К., (греко-римская борьба), Мусафарову М.К. (бадминтон), Тажмакину М.К., (бокс), Попкову С.А., (спортивная гимнастика), Тарасову К.В. (таеквондо (JRT)), Шилову И.А.(пауэрлифтинг).

Заметный след оставили выпускники факультета в научно-педагогической деятельности. Защитили диссертации на соискание степени кандидата педагогических наук Макаренко В.Г., Луконина О.В., Панов В.А., Шкреба В.А.,Усмангалиев М.К., Огиенко Н.А., Ибраева Р., Мамиев Н.Б.

На факультете ведется подготовка по следующим образовательным программам:

Наши достижения

Академическая мобильность

В этом учебном году академическая мобильность вышла на более высокий уровень, в связи с заключенным международным договором с МГТУ им. Г.И.Носова наши студенты имели возможность обучаться на факультете физической культуры в МГТУ (Магнитогорск) в течение 1 семестра Кроме того, начиная с прошлого учебного года, студенты специальности «Туризм» и «Физическая культура и спорт» проходят стажировку в люксовых отелях Турецкой республики (Анталия) в течении полугода, получая возможность повышения квалификации по специальности (Туризм) и формирования навыков языковой компетентности. Студенты специальности «Физическая культура и спорт» закрепляют навыки работая аниматорами, спасателями. Таким образом за период 2017-2019 года на стажировку в Турции направлено 37 студентов.

Были организованы курсы для студентов с приглашением зарубежных ученых. Для студентов 3 курса образовательной программы "Физическая культура и спорт" были прочитаны лекции по дисциплине «Спортивная физиология» заведующим кафедрой физической культуры МГТУ (Магнитогорск), кандидатом биологических наук Цаповым Евгением Геннадьевичем.

Для студентов 1-3 курсов образовательной программы "Туризм" были проведены учебные занятия по дисциплине "Туристический маркетинг" профессором Бургасского свободного университета, профессором по маркетингу в туристской индустрии Линой Анастасовой.

Научная работа

На сегодняшний день факультетом физической культуры спорта и туризма заключены договора между:

  1. Федеральным государственным бюджетным образовательным учреждением высшего профессионального образования «Российский государственный университет физической культуры, спорта, молодежи и туризма» (ГЦОЛИФК) «ФГБУ ВПО РГУФКСМиТ», г.Москва.
  2. Южно-Уральским государственным университетом.
  3. «Caspian Center» на предмет прохождения студентами международных стажировок в Турции.
  4. Заключение договора с туристическим агентством «Надежда тур» о прохождении студентами специальности «Туризм» стажировки в Турции (Фирма Coral travel ODEON).
  5. Договор и соглашение о сотрудничестве с ФГБУ ВО «Магнитогорским техническим университетом им. Г.И. Носова» от 03.04.2018 г..
  6. Договор с Узбекским Государственным университетом физической культуры г. Чирчик (Узбекистан) от 20 ноября 2018 года

Спортивные достижения

kspuНесомненно значительным является достижения факультета в спорте, так за последние три года завоеваны следующие награды: 85 в областных соревнованиях; 78 в республиканских соревнованиях, 26 в международных соревнованиях разного уровня. Показательным является 2 место на зимней Универсиаде 2018 года.

В 2018 году студенты специальности "Физическая культура и спорт" принимали участие в Международной универсиаде в г.Красноярск (Россия). Среди них: Шамуханов Еркебулан, Жаксыбаев Мерсаит, Ребик Евгений, Амиргалиева Алия, Бахыткереева Кадиша, Люфт Мария, Шалыгина Ксения, Башмаков Наиль. Четверо наших студентов привезли с Международной универсиады бронзовые медали. На эстафете в мужской сборной Шамуханов Еркебулан, Жаксыбаев Мерсаит и в эстафете женской сборной Амиргалиева Алия и Бахыткереева Кадиша.

 

 

Наши координаты

110000, г. Костанай, ул. Тәуелсіздік, 118

  • Тел./факс: +7 (7142) 53-04-55

Мы в социальных сетях

Вы здесь: Главная Факультеты Факультет физической культуры, спорта и туризма